Former Employees and PhD candidates E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Otto Wagner
Markus Hornauer markus.hornauer@tum.de
Thaddäus Baier th.baier@tum.de
Fedor Baklanov fedor.baklanov@tum.de
Bernhard Baur
Magnus Bichlmeier
Thomas Bierling t.bierling@tum.de
Matthias Bittner m.bittner@tum.de
Benjamin Braun benjamin.braun@tum.de
Stanislav Braun stanislav.braun@tum.de
Farhana Chew farhana.chew@tum.de
Christoph Dörhöfer c.doerhoefer@tum.de
Ludwig Drees ludwig.drees@tum.de
Christian Eitner
Koray S. Erer koray.s.erer@tum.de
Guillermo Falconí guillermo.falconi@tum.de
Florian Fisch
Tim Fricke tim.fricke@tum.de
Markus Geiser markus.geiser@tum.de
Lorenz Görcke lorenz.goercke@tum.de
Christoph Göttlicher christoph.goettlicher@tum.de
Stefan Hager stefan.hager@tum.de
Christian Heise christiandavid.heise@tum.de
Markus Hochstrasser markus.hochstrasser@tum.de
Leonhard Höcht
Andreas Jaroš
Shen Kang shen.kang@tum.de
Erik Karlsson erik.karlsson@tum.de
Phillip Koppitz phillip.koppitz@tum.de
Gisela Krügel
Ralf Lange
Patrick Jonathan Lauffs patrick.lauffs@tum.de
Jakob Lenz jakob.lenz@tum.de
David Löbl david.loebl@tum.de
Maximilian Mühlegg maximilian.muehlegg@tum.de
Nils Mumm nils.christian.mumm@tum.de
Stephan Myschik
Kajetan Nürnberger kajetan.nuernberger@tum.de
Florian Peter
Lars Peter lars.peter@tum.de
Philippe Petit philippe.petit@tum.de
Thomas Raffler thomas.raffler@tum.de
Maximilian Richter maximilian.richter@tum.de
Matthias Rieck matthias.rieck@tum.de
Saurabh Saboo saurabh.saboo@tum.de
Simon Schatz simon.p.schatz@tum.de
Volker Schneider volker.schneider@tum.de
Julian Schreder julian.schreder@tum.de
Christopher Schropp schropp@tum.de
Falko Schuck
Jeanette Seewald
Philip Spiegel philip.spiegel@tum.de
Lukas Steinert lukas.steinert@tum.de
Ingo Sturhan
Raziye Tekin raziye.tekin@tum.de
Johannes Traugott johannes.traugott@tum.de
David Tromba david.tromba@tum.de
Florian Wachter
Jian Wang jian.wang@tum.de
Zhongjie Wang
Peter Wanschura
Michael Weingartner
Alexander Wille alexander.wille@tum.de
Maximilian Westenkirchner
Philip Wolze
Fubiao Zhang fubiao.zhang@tum.de

This list of former longtime members of the institute’s team is maintained since November 2010.