Institute Chair Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Holzapfel MW3606 +49 89 289 16081 florian.holzapfel@tum.de


Professors Room Phone E-mail
Affiliate Professor Dr.-Ing. Matthias Heller, Rudolf Diesel Industry Fellow of TUM-IAS MW3604 +49 89 289 16076 matthias.heller@tum.de
Emeriti
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Gottfried Sachs (i.R.) MW3602 +49 89 289 16061 sachs@tum.de

Secretariat Room Phone E-mail
Monica Kleinoth-Gross MW3607 +49 89 289 16061 m.kleinoth@tum.de
Fax machine +49 89 289 16058

External Lecturers Room Phone E-mail
Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Math. techn. Johann Dambeck MW3615 +49 176 4444 9810 dambeck@tum.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Gerdts n/a +49 89 6004 2672 matthias.gerdts@unibw.de

Doctoral Candidates,
Research Associates and Scholars
Room Phone E-mail
Venkata Sravan Akkinapalli MW3627 +49 89 289 16064 sravan.akkinapalli@tum.de
Tugba Akman MW3617 +49 89 289 16056 tugba.akman@tum.de
Bharathkumar Balaji MW3612 +49 89 289 16079 bharathkumar.balaji@tum.de
Pranav Bhardwaj MW3609 +49 89 289 16113 pranav.bhardwaj@tum.de
Christopher Blum MW3615 +49 89 289 16041 c.blum@tum.de
Yahao Cheng MW3612 +49 89 289 16075 yahao.cheng@tum.de
Johannes Diepolder MW3617 +49 89 289 16073 johannes.diepolder@tum.de
Daniel Dollinger MW3608 +49 89 289 16078 daniel.dollinger@tum.de
Christoph Dörhöfer MW1603 +49 89 289 16088 c.doerhoefer@tum.de
Koray S. Erer MW3605 +49 89 289 16099 koray.s.erer@tum.de
Xiang Fang MW3616 +49 89 289 16059 xiang.fang@tum.de
Agnes Gabrys MW3625 +49 89 289 16033 agnes.gabrys@tum.de
Daniel Gierszewski MW3625 +49 89 289 16576 daniel.gierszewski@tum.de
Christoph Göttlicher MW3614 +49 89 289 16071 christoph.goettlicher@tum.de
Benedikt Grüter MW3617 +49 89 289 16579 benedikt.grueter@tum.de
Stefan Haßler MW3615 +49 89 289 16045 stefan.hassler@tum.de
Christian Heise MW3626 +49 89 289 16038 christiandavid.heise@tum.de
Markus Hochstrasser MW2626 +49 89 289 16570 markus.hochstrasser@tum.de
Lukas Höhndorf MW3613 +49 89 289 16039 lukas.hoehndorf@tum.de
Serçin Höhndorf MW3610 +49 89 289 16107 sercin.hoehndorf@tum.de
Jerg Jaisle MW3626 +49 89 289 16042 jerg.jaisle@tum.de
Guolong Jiang MW3609 guolong.jiang@tum.de
Shen Kang MW3625 +49 89 289 16074 shen.kang@tum.de
Marc Andreas Kleser MW3615 +49 89 289 16045 andreas.kleser@tum.de
Phillip Koppitz MW3610 +49 89 289 16569 phillip.koppitz@tum.de
Ann-Kathrin Koschlik MW1603 +49 89 289 16490 ak.koschlik@tum.de
Christoph Krammer MW2627 +49 89 289 16036 christoph.krammer@tum.de
Christoph Krause MW3615 +49 89 289 16571 christoph.krause@tum.de
Michael Krenmayr MW3611 +49 89 289 16034 michael.krenmayr@tum.de
Martin E. Kügler MW3611 +49 89 289 16072 me.kuegler@tum.de
Patrick Jonathan Lauffs MW1603 +49 89 289 16066 patrick.lauffs@tum.de
Miguel Leitão MW3616 +49 89 289 16055 miguel.leitao@tum.de
David Löbl MW3628 +49 89 289 16032 david.loebl@tum.de
Valentin A. Marvakov MW3608 +49 89 289 16046 valentin.marvakov@tum.de
Christian Merkl MW3603 +49 89 289 16069 merkl@mytum.de
Nils Mumm MW2628 +49 89 289 16556 nils.christian.mumm@tum.de
Akshaya Natarajan MW3609 +49 89 289 19562 akshaya.natarajan@tum.de
Sam Nezhat MW3603 +49 89 289 16349 s.nezhat@tum.de
Kajetan Nürnberger MW2626 +49 89 289 16491 kajetan.nuernberger@tum.de
Lars Peter MW1603 +49 89 289 16052 lars.peter@tum.de
Patrick Piprek MW3617 +49 89 289 16530 patrick.piprek@tum.de
Idris Putro MW3613 +49 89 289 15657 idris.putro@tum.de
Stefan Raab MW3609 +49 89 289 16162 stefan.raab@tum.de
Philipp Reiß MW3609 +49 89 289 16077 philipp.reiss@tum.de
Julian Rhein MW3605 +49 89 289 16051 julian.rhein@tum.de
Saurabh Saboo MW3616 +49 89 289 16044 saurabh.saboo@tum.de
Simon Schatz MW2629 +49 89 289 16040 simon.p.schatz@tum.de
Stefan Schiele MW3610 +49 89 289 16535 stefan.schiele@tum.de
Kevin Schmiechen MW3603 +49 89 289 16049 kevin.schmiechen@tum.de
Christopher Schropp MW3603 +49 89 289 16349 schropp@tum.de
David Seiferth MW3611 +49 89 289 16572 david.seiferth@tum.de
Javensius Sembiring MW3610 +49 89 289 16070 javensius.sembiring@tum.de
Dalong Shi MW3616 +49 89 289 16059 dalong.shi@tum.de
Jun Shi MW3612 +49 89 289 16075 jun.shi@tum.de
Lukas Steinert MW1603 +49 89 289 16490 lukas.steinert@tum.de
Raziye Tekin MW3601 +49 89 289 16048 raziye.tekin@tum.de
Florian Wachter MW3608 +49 89 289 16035 florian.wachter@tum.de
Chong Wang MW3628 +49 89 289 16535 chong.wang@tum.de
Xiaolong Wang MW3613 +49 89 289 16102 xiaolong.wang@tum.de
Jiannan Zhang MW3609 +49 89 289 16162 jiannan.zhang@tum.de
Simona Wulf MW2628 +49 89 289 16024 simona.wulf@tum.de
Alexander Zollitsch, geb. Göbel MW2628 +49 89 289 16573 alexander.zollitsch@tum.de

Visiting Researchers Room Phone E-mail
Saulo Oliveira Dornellas Luiz MW3614 saulo.luiz@tum.de
Sinan Ekinci MW3614 +49 89 289 16065 sinan.ekinci@tum.de
Alumni
Floor Plan
Facilities Room Phone
Seminar Room MW3618 +49 89 289 16053
Beech Baron Simulator MW3608m +49 89 289 16050
Research Simulator MW3633m +49 89 289 16087
DA42 Simulator MW1660 +49 89 289 16063
Laboratory MW1661 +49 89 289 16043
+49 89 289 16539
DA42 Laboratory MW1661a +49 89 289 15977
Hangar / Workshop MW0690D +49 89 289 16057